Aquarium & Tropical Fish Site

This repository is for research only. New discussions take place in our current Tropical Fish Forum.

Archivarium 2004
Repository of our 2003/2004 Topics

HelpHelp   Search BoardSearch Board   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups 
 ProfileProfile   Check your private messagesCheck your private messages   Log inLog in   RegisterRegister 
SALTWATER or FRESH??
 Forum Index > Saltwater Basics  Search Board
View previous topic :: View next topic  
gregtrobertson
New Members

PostPosted: 2004.02.18(Wed)20:02    Post subject: SALTWATER or FRESH?? Reply with quote

Hi...I am new to this hobby and I really want to start a 10 G Aquarium...I would like to get some Percula Clowns in saltwater but I am not sure of the commitment or required ammount of work.

If I was to try freshwater I would like to have live plants and VERY colorful fish. Does anybody have any suggestions or comments for me?

Thanks A Lot,

Greg
fireflie77
New Members

PostPosted: 2004.02.18(Wed)22:26    Post subject: Reply with quote