Aquarium & Tropical Fish Site
Tropical Fish Forums
Aquarium fishkeeping around the world!

ChatChat  HelpHelp   Search BoardSearch Board   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups 
 ProfileProfile   Check your private messagesCheck your private messages   Log inLog in   RegisterRegister 
Frog Splashin
 Forum Index > Introduction to this Community  Reply to topic   Post new topic
FrogSplash
Members

PostPosted: 2010.09.24(Fri)5:19    Post subject: Frog Splashin Reply with quote

Hi everyone, I'm John, Cid, frog guy or whatever you want to call me. I am relatively new to the fish trade being that I've had and maintained fish for nearly 6 months now. I have also been maintaining frogs snakes geckos and other critters for around 3 years now.

My mission is the learning and understanding of all animals that I come to own one way or another from purchase to adoption. I don't blindly follow orders and I prefer to learn from my own mistakes as thats the best way to learn coupled with hours of research.

I also don't take kindly to people who are out to bash me for doing something against the norm, which I like doing. But aside from all that I do try to get along with everyone and I hope that my time here can be most beneficial.
rales12
Regulars

PostPosted: 2010.09.24(Fri)5:44    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome to Age of Aquariums!

I've been considering a lizard of some kind, lately! What got you started with the land and water critters? Smile
FrogSplash
Members

PostPosted: 2010.09.24(Fri)5:53    Post subject: Reply with quote